lopcom.blogg.se

Telecharger coolio gangsta paradise mp3
Telecharger coolio gangsta paradise mp3













telecharger coolio gangsta paradise mp3

Sitemizdeki şarkılar sadece dinleme amaçlıdır. Sadece embed kodları ile paylaşılmaktadır. Sitemiz hiçbir şekilde sunucuda veya kendi bünyesinde mp3 dosyası barındırmamaktadır. Telif hakkı bildirimlerinde anında içerik sitemizden kaldırılmaktadır. İstek, öneri şikayet ve telif hakları bildirimi için bize mail adresinden ulaşabilirsiniz. Evde, arabada, işyerinde kısacası internetinin olduğu her yerde sizinle birlikte. Sitemizde mp3'lerimizin büyük bir bölümüde şarkı sözleri de bulunmaktadır. Kürtçe mp3, türkçe mp3, yabancı müzikler farklı kategorilerde şarkılar hergün onlarca yeni albüm ve daha fazlası. Tüm arşvimiz ücretsiz müzik indirme sitemizde sizlere sunulmaktadır. sitemizde 15.000 üzerinde sanatçı, 25.000 üzerinde albüm ve 200.000'den fazla mp3 bulunmaktadır.

telecharger coolio gangsta paradise mp3

İnternet ortamında reklamsız ve herhangi bir sorun yaşamadan Bedava mp3 indir istiyorsanız doğru adrestesiniz. Mp3 indir ve Müzik dinle artık çok kolay. I guess they front, that's why I know my life is out of luck, fool If they can't understand it, how can they reach me? They say I've got to learn but nobody's here to teach me I'm twenty-three, never will I live to see twenty-fourĮverybody's running, but half of them ain't looking what's going on in the kitchen I'm living life, do or die, what can I say? I'm a loc'ed-out gangsta, set-trippin' bangerĪnd my homies is down, so don't rouse my anger – fool Got my ten in my hand and a gleam in my eye I'm a educated fool with money on my mind Too much television watching got me chasing dreams

telecharger coolio gangsta paradise mp3

I can't live a normal life, I was raised by the street We keep spending most our lives living in the gangsta's paradise They've been spending most their lives living in the gangsta's paradise On my knees in the night, saying prayers in the street light I'm the kinda G that little homies want to be like Or you and your homies might be lined in chalkĪs they croak I see myself in the pistol smoke, fool You better watch how you talking, and where you walking Me be treated like a punk, you know that's unheard of 'Cause I've been blasting and laughing so long thatEven my mamma thinks that my mind is goneīut I ain't never crossed a man that didn't deserve it I take a look at my life and realize there's nothin' left As I walk through the valley of the shadow of death















Telecharger coolio gangsta paradise mp3